June 1, 2017
Young Composers Awards Announced, Winning Works To Be Performed By Tallis Scholars

Composers Dominic Wills and Frederick Viner have been announced as the winners of the National Centre for Early Music's 2017 Young Composers Award. In September 2017, The Tallis Scholars will premiere works composed by the awardees at a concert at Manchester's Bridgewater Hall. The concert will also be broadcast on The Early Music Show on BBC Radio 3.

See Related:
Related Link
Back to List
Back to Top